THE TALON

2017-2018 Volleyball - Varsity

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Sep 06 Fort DorchesterAway3-0W
Fort DorchesterAway
Tue, Sep 12 5:30 PMWhalebranchHomePPD
WhalebranchHome
Wed, Sep 20 Battery CreekHome3-1W
Battery CreekHome
Thu, Sep 21 North Charleston/BurkeAway3-0W
North Charleston/BurkeAway
Mon, Sep 25 Fort DorchesterHome3-0W
Fort DorchesterHome
Tue, Sep 26 Phillip Simmons/GarrettAway2-0W
Phillip Simmons/GarrettAway
Thu, Sep 28 5:30 PMWoodlandHome
WoodlandHome
Tue, Oct 03 5:30 PMWhalebranchAway
WhalebranchAway
Thu, Oct 05 5:30 PMNorth Charleston/BurkeHome
North Charleston/BurkeHome
Mon, Oct 09 5:30 PMBattery CreekAway
Battery CreekAway
Tue, Oct 10 5:30 PMPhillip Simmons/GarrettHome
Phillip Simmons/GarrettHome
Thu, Oct 12 5:30 PMWoodlandAway
WoodlandAway
Mon, Oct 16 5:30 PMWest AshleyHome
West AshleyHome