• The Academic Magnet High School, 5109 W. Enterprise, North Charleston, SC

  • 26 Magnet Seniors National Merit Semi-Finalists!

  • Magnet Football Starts 1-2

  • WELCOME CLASS OF 2021!

2017-2018 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 11 Porter Gaud (Sertoma)Citadel8-20L
Porter Gaud (Sertoma)Citadel
Fri, Aug 25 Oceanside Collegiate AcadeHome7-46L
Oceanside Collegiate AcadeHome
Fri, Sep 01 Military MagnetHome28-12W
Military MagnetHome
Fri, Sep 08 7:30Baptist HillHomePPD
Baptist HillHome
Fri, Sep 15 First BaptistAway0-45L
First BaptistAway
Fri, Sep 22 7:30Bishop EnglandAway
Bishop EnglandAway
Fri, Sep 29 7:30North CharlestonAway
North CharlestonAway
Fri, Oct 06 7:30GarrettHome
GarrettHome
Fri, Oct 13 7:30WhalebranchHome
WhalebranchHome
Fri, Oct 20 7:30BurkeAway
BurkeAway
Fri, Oct 27 7:30WoodlandAway
WoodlandAway