THE TALON

2017-2018 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 11 Porter Gaud (Sertoma)Citadel8-20L
Porter Gaud (Sertoma)Citadel
Fri, Aug 25 Oceanside Collegiate AcadeHome7-46L
Oceanside Collegiate AcadeHome
Fri, Sep 01 Military MagnetHome28-12W
Military MagnetHome
Fri, Sep 08 7:30Baptist HillHomePPD
Baptist HillHome
Fri, Sep 15 First BaptistAway0-45L
First BaptistAway
Fri, Sep 22 Bishop EnglandAway6-41L
Bishop EnglandAway
Fri, Sep 29 North CharlestonAway17-12W
North CharlestonAway
Fri, Oct 06 GarrettHome14-20L
GarrettHome
Fri, Oct 13 WhalebranchHome0-49L
WhalebranchHome
Fri, Oct 20 BurkeAway34-3W
BurkeAway
Fri, Oct 27 WoodlandAway6-60L
WoodlandAway