Academic Magnet High School - North Charleston, South Carolina.

THE TALON

2017-2018 Basketball - Varsity Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 29 Military MagnetHome32-28W
Military MagnetHome
Fri, Dec 01 St. JohnsHome36-41L
St. JohnsHome
Tue, Dec 05 St. JohnsAway40-35W
St. JohnsAway
Fri, Dec 08 Charleston Math and SciencAway26-22W
Charleston Math and SciencAway
Fri, Dec 15 6:30 PMOceanside Collegiate AcadeHome
Oceanside Collegiate AcadeHome
Sat, Dec 16 5:00 PMMilitary MagnetAway
Military MagnetAway
Tue, Dec 26 6:30 PMGarrettAway
GarrettAway
Wed, Jan 03 6:30 PMBishop EnglandAway
Bishop EnglandAway
Fri, Jan 05 6:30 PMNorth CharlestonHome
North CharlestonHome
Tue, Jan 09 6:30 PMGarrettHome
GarrettHome
Fri, Jan 12 6:30 PMWhalebranchHome
WhalebranchHome
Tue, Jan 16 6:30 PMBurkeAway
BurkeAway
Fri, Jan 19 6:30 PMWoodlandAway
WoodlandAway
Tue, Jan 23 6:30 PMNorth CharlestonHome
North CharlestonHome
Tue, Jan 30 6:30 PMWhalebranchAway
WhalebranchAway
Fri, Feb 02 6:30 PMBurkeHome
BurkeHome
Tue, Feb 06 6:30 PMWoodlandHome
WoodlandHome