THE TALON

2017-2018 Basketball - Varsity Boys

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 29 Military MagnetHome77-40W
Military MagnetHome
Fri, Dec 01 St. JohnsHome62-46W
St. JohnsHome
Tue, Dec 05 St. JohnsAway56-47W
St. JohnsAway
Fri, Dec 08 Charleston Math and SciencAway55-56L
Charleston Math and SciencAway
Fri, Dec 15 Oceanside Collegiate AcadeHome62-87L
Oceanside Collegiate AcadeHome
Sat, Dec 16 Military MagnetAway53-46W
Military MagnetAway
Wed, Jan 03 Bishop EnglandAway314--17W
Bishop EnglandAway
Fri, Jan 05 North CharlestonAway56-47W
North CharlestonAway
Fri, Jan 12 WhalebranchHome45-42W
WhalebranchHome
Tue, Jan 16 BurkeAway60-38W
BurkeAway
Fri, Jan 19 WoodlandAway64-54W
WoodlandAway
Tue, Jan 23 North CharlestonHome73-79L
North CharlestonHome
Fri, Jan 26 GarrettAway52-43W
GarrettAway
Tue, Jan 30 WhalebranchAway34-40L
WhalebranchAway
Fri, Feb 02 BurkeHome73-67W
BurkeHome
Tue, Feb 06 WoodlandHome82-78W
WoodlandHome
Wed, Feb 14 Batesburg-LeesvilleHome38-45L
Batesburg-LeesvilleHome