Academic Magnet High School - North Charleston, South Carolina.

THE TALON

2017-2018 Basketball - JV Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 29 4:30 PMMilitary MagnetHome
Military MagnetHome
Fri, Dec 15 4:30 PMOceanside Collegiate AcadeHome
Oceanside Collegiate AcadeHome
Wed, Jan 03 4:30 PMBishop EnglandAway
Bishop EnglandAway
Fri, Jan 05 4:30 PMNorth CharlestonAway
North CharlestonAway
Tue, Jan 09 4:30 PMGarrettHome
GarrettHome
Fri, Jan 12 4:30 PMWhalebranchHome
WhalebranchHome
Tue, Jan 16 4:30 PMBurkeAway
BurkeAway
Fri, Jan 19 4:30 PMWoodlandAway
WoodlandAway
Tue, Jan 23 4:30 PMNorth CharlestonHome
North CharlestonHome
Fri, Jan 26 4:30 PMGarrettAway
GarrettAway
Tue, Jan 30 4:30 PMWhalebranchAway
WhalebranchAway
Fri, Feb 02 4:30 PMBurkeHome
BurkeHome
Tue, Feb 06 4:30 PMWoodlandHome
WoodlandHome