Academic Magnet High School - North Charleston, South Carolina.

THE TALON

2017-2018 Basketball - JV Boys

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 29 5:30 PMMilitary MagnetHome
Military MagnetHome
Fri, Dec 01 5:00 PMSt. JohnsHome
St. JohnsHome
Tue, Dec 05 5:00 PMSt. JohnsAway
St. JohnsAway
Fri, Dec 08 5:00 PMCharleston Math and SciencAway
Charleston Math and SciencAway
Fri, Dec 15 5:30 PMOceanside Collegiate AcadeHome
Oceanside Collegiate AcadeHome
Sat, Dec 16 3:30 PMMilitary MagnetAway
Military MagnetAway
Wed, Jan 03 5:30 PMBishop EnglandAway
Bishop EnglandAway
Fri, Jan 05 5:30 PMNorth CharlestonAway
North CharlestonAway
Tue, Jan 09 5:30 PMGarrettHome
GarrettHome
Fri, Jan 12 5:30 PMWhalebranchHome
WhalebranchHome
Tue, Jan 16 5:30 PMBurkeAway
BurkeAway
Fri, Jan 19 5:30 PMWoodlandAway
WoodlandAway
Tue, Jan 23 5:30 PMNorth CharlestonHome
North CharlestonHome
Fri, Jan 26 5:30 PMGarrettAway
GarrettAway
Tue, Jan 30 5:30 PMWhalebranchAway
WhalebranchAway
Fri, Feb 02 5:30 PMBurkeHome
BurkeHome
Tue, Feb 06 5:30 PMWoodlandHome
WoodlandHome