THE TALON

2015-2016 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 14 Pinewood0-7L
Pinewood
Fri, Aug 21 Lincoln49-8W
Lincoln
Fri, Sep 04 Military Magnet48-8W
Military Magnet
Fri, Sep 11 Branchville32-6W
Branchville
Fri, Sep 18 Baptist Hill50-14W
Baptist Hill
Thu, Sep 24 Burke43-0W
Burke
Fri, Oct 09 North Charleston19-0W
North Charleston
Fri, Oct 16 Whale Branch20-28L
Whale Branch
Fri, Oct 23 Battery Creek21-20W
Battery Creek
Fri, Oct 30 Bishop England13-43L
Bishop England
Fri, Nov 06 Garrett34-28W
Garrett
Fri, Nov 13 Marion
Marion