THE TALON

2014-2015 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 22 Stall High School0-8L
Stall High School
Sat, Aug 23 Lincoln26-32L
Lincoln
Fri, Sep 05 Military Magnet53-30W
Military Magnet
Fri, Sep 12 Branchville39-12W
Branchville
Fri, Sep 19 Baptist Hill34-0W
Baptist Hill
Fri, Sep 26 Burke34-7W
Burke
Fri, Oct 03 North Charleston27-21W
North Charleston
Fri, Oct 10 Garrett20-19W
Garrett
Fri, Oct 17 Whale Branch6-63L
Whale Branch
Fri, Oct 24 Battery Creek28-20W
Battery Creek
Fri, Oct 31 Bishop England14-34L
Bishop England