Class of 2019 College Decisions

Magnet Seniors Say Goodbye to the Nest!


The class of 2019 has worked hard these last four years at AMHS and have finally seen their hard work pay off! Congratulations to all of the seniors as they head off all across the country and world this next year!

Audrey Alexander: Duke University

Liza Allen: Clemson University

Caroline Allston: University of South Carolina

Natalie Aversano: Wofford College

Skyler Ayers: University of Vermont

Jay Baek: Clemson University Honors College

Colin Baker: Harvard University

Adriana Ballinger: Yale University

Baxter Barrett: Wofford College

Eliza Basel: Clemson University Honors College

Razeen Basunia: Georgia Tech

Eli Beall: University of South Carolina

Helen Beischel: Clemson University

Mason Bishop: Clemson University

Abby Bonner: Boston University

Malia Borg: Macalester College

Kevin Boyd: Duke University

Andrew Boyles: Clemson University Honors College

Bryan Bracy: Appalachian State University

Gia Braddock: Rice University

Rion Brown: Clemson University Honors College

Ashley Bryan: College of Charleston

Max Cabrera: University of Alabama

Adriana Carter: Stanford University

Hayley Cash: University of South Carolina Honors College

Qian Chang Gallo: University of Southern California

Beauregard Cochran: Clemson University

Sera Cole: North Carolina State University Honors College

Alanah Colestock: Clemson University

Riane Coman: University of South Carolina Honors College

John Conley: University of Central Lancashire

Tommy Crookes: University of South Carolina Honors College

Josh Cumins: University of Colorado – Boulder

Beau Dosher: Clemson University

Caroline Mackay Drolet: University of South Carolina

Elly Durante: Appalachian State University

Andrea Edwards: College of Charleston

Mary Helen Elliott: University of St. Andrews

Sophie Estoppey: University of Miami Honors College

Addie Ethredge: Clemson University

Madison Facello: University of South Carolina

Emma Louise Farmer: University of Florida

Grace Fellows: Clemson University

Ethan Fewell: Winthrop University

Jessica Forney: Clemson University

Luke Freudenheim: Wofford College

Gage Gailbreath: Clemson University Honors College

Hannah Garcia: Mississippi State University

Benjamin Garner: University of South Carolina

Julian Gatch: University of South Carolina Honors College

Meredith Gee: Clemson University

Alec Goldberg: Tulane University Honors College

Sydney Graves: George Washington University

Jourdan Gruber: University of South Carolina – Aiken Honors College

Zinnia Harris: College of Charleston Honors College

Graysen Hasty: Wake Forest University

Stephen Hilton: University of Alabama – Huntsville

Stephen Holderness: Wofford College

Sarah Hudock: University of South Carolina Honors College

Graham Inabnett: University of South Carolina

Shabih Jafri: University of South Carolina Honors College

Paul Jiang: Fordham University

Lyle Johnson: University of Virginia 

Miles Jones: Clemson University

Anthony Joyce: University of Alabama Honors College

Abby Keating: Georgetown University

Daniel Killough: University of Texas – Austin

Andre Koka: Clemson University

Lilly Ku: University of Michigan

Kate Kuisel: University of South Carolina

Lindsay Lankau: University of Tennessee Honors College

Sullivan Lant: University of South Carolina Honors College

Sam Leach: Clemson University Honors College

Parker LeClerc: Walla Walla University Honors College

JC Lesesne: University of South Carolina

Sallie Limehouse: College of Charleston

Jared Lipton: University of South Carolina Honors College

Christopher Littlejohn: University of Georgia Honors College

Ivy Lu: University of South Carolina Honors College

Sam Maher: University of South Carolina

Rachel Maile: University of South Carolina Honors College

Will Marshall: University of South Carolina Honors College

Luke Matthews: Auburn University

Hallie McClain: University of South Carolina

Aubry McConnell: Clemson University

Connor McPherson: Clemson University

Carrie Metts: Wofford College

Chase Mitchum:  Clemson University Honors College

Gabby Mochizuki: Clemson University Honors College

Zachary Moody: Ball State University

Grace Moorman: Belmont University

Elizabeth Moseley: Clemson University

Walton Moseley: Virginia Tech

Devin Narula: Clemson University Honors College

Nathan Nguyen: United States Marine Corps

Aly Nida: College of Charleston

Matthew Nofsinger: Wake Forest University

Sarah Norman: University of South Carolina

Janie O’Shea: University of South Carolina Honors College

Hannah O: Berklee College of Music  

Dylan Odell: Johns Hopkins University

Vinod Pandey: University of California – Santa Barbara

John Paradise: Virginia Tech

Matteo Pavic: Seton Hall University

Stuart Philp: Clemson University Honors College

Trap Puckette: Tulane University Honors College

Anne Claire Purcell: University of South Carolina

Chloe Putnam: University of New South Wales

Dillon Ranwala: Clemson University Honors College

Jackson Ray: Virginia Tech

Annie Riesberg: Aurora University

Bella Rocco: Elon University

Sarah Romagnuolo: University of Toronto

Steven Schlosser: Georgia Tech

Emma Sherman: Clemson University Honors College

Aileen Shi: Ringling College of Art and Design

Sidney Simpson: Clemson University

Jake Smalley: University of South Carolina

Rachel Smith: University of Alabama Honors College

Samantha Smith: Clemson University

Kirkland Smith: Clemson University

Morgan Southworth: Sewanee University

James Staubes: Clemson University

Rachael Stokes: University of South Carolina Honors College

Tori Streetman: University of Virginia

Rifah Tasnia: Boston University

Anna Tortorici: North Carolina State University

Maria Traver: University of South Carolina Honors College

Ryan Troy: Colby College

Ean Tucker: Clemson University

Acacia Van Kirk: undecided

Greta Waits: DePaul University

Zach Wallace Wright: Tufts University

Rachel Walmet: Fordham University

Bohan Wang: University of Virginia

Pauline Wang: University of Michigan

Victoria Waterfield: Clemson University

William Wendt: University of Chicago

Max Windom: Clemson University

Mary Grace Wolf: Clemson University

Savannah Wray: Vassar College

Angela Yang: New York University

Cannon Yarborough: College of Charleston

Lauren Yates: Clemson University

Jonathan Ye: Boston University

Caroline Young: University of Virginia

Esther Yu: Clemson University

Forrest Zach: Clemson University

Yuna Zhao: Clemson University Honors College

Andrew Zimlich: University of Notre Dame

Greg Zynoyko: Clemson University