The student news site of Academic Magnet High School in North Charleston, South Carolina.

THE TALON

  • Congratulations to Jenny Yao and Ali Delambo 1st and 2nd place overall at Low-Country Science Fair

  • ACADEMIC TEAM WINS CHARLESTON COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP!!!!

2016-2017 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 07 OceansideHome11-5W
OceansideHome
Fri, Mar 10 BEHome10-0W
BEHome
Tue, Mar 14 GarrettHome22-1W
GarrettHome
Thu, Mar 16 BEAway12-3W
BEAway
Fri, Mar 17 Whale BranchHome8-7W
Whale BranchHome
Tue, Mar 21 WoodlandAway4-5L
WoodlandAway
Wed, Mar 22 StallAway15-4W
StallAway
Thu, Mar 23 BurkeHome21-0W
BurkeHome
Fri, Mar 24 OceansideAway3-7L
OceansideAway
Mon, Mar 27 North CharlestonAway20-0W
North CharlestonAway
Fri, Mar 31 Cathedral AcademyAway12-1W
Cathedral AcademyAway
Tue, Apr 04 5:30Whale BranchAway
Whale BranchAway
Thu, Apr 06 5:30WoodlandHome
WoodlandHome
Tue, Apr 18 5:30BurkeAway
BurkeAway
Thu, Apr 20 5:30North CharlestonHome
North CharlestonHome
Fri, Apr 21 5:30StallHome
StallHome
The student news site of Academic Magnet High School in North Charleston, South Carolina.
Sports Center