The student news site of Academic Magnet High School in North Charleston, South Carolina.

THE TALON

  • Girls and Boys Soccer Wins AA State Championships!

  • ACADEMIC TEAM WINS CHARLESTON COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP!!!!

2016-2017 Soccer - Varsity Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 27 Ashley Hall Home5-0W
Ashley Hall Home
Wed, Mar 01 James IslandAway1-0W
James IslandAway
Thu, Mar 02 North CharlestonHome13-0W
North CharlestonHome
Tue, Mar 07 GarrettAway11-0W
GarrettAway
Thu, Mar 09 Whale BranchAway11-0W
Whale BranchAway
Fri, Mar 10 Hilton HeadHome6-0W
Hilton HeadHome
Thu, Mar 16 WoodlandHome17-0W
WoodlandHome
Sat, Mar 18 EastsideHome2-0W
EastsideHome
Fri, Mar 24 Parkview (GA) Home0-2L
Parkview (GA) Home
Mon, Mar 27 OceansideHome7-0W
OceansideHome
Thu, Mar 30 Porter GaudAway5-0W
Porter GaudAway
Sat, Apr 01 AC Reynold (NC) Home0-1L
AC Reynold (NC) Home
Tue, Apr 04 May RiverHome5-0W
May RiverHome
Thu, Apr 06 Peachtree Ridge (GA)Home3-2W
Peachtree Ridge (GA)Home
Mon, Apr 17 Ashley RidgeHome1-0W
Ashley RidgeHome
Thu, Apr 20 BlufftonAway1-1T
BlufftonAway
Fri, May 12 St. Joseph's Irmo (State) 6-2W
St. Joseph's Irmo (State)
The student news site of Academic Magnet High School in North Charleston, South Carolina.
Sports Center