The student news site of Academic Magnet High School in North Charleston, South Carolina.

THE TALON

  • Congratulations to Jenny Yao and Ali Delambo 1st and 2nd place overall at Low-Country Science Fair

  • ACADEMIC TEAM WINS CHARLESTON COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP!!!!

2016-2017 Soccer - Varsity Boys

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 28 Palmetto ScholarsAway11-1W
Palmetto ScholarsAway
Thu, Mar 02 North CharlestonHome4-1W
North CharlestonHome
Tue, Mar 07 GarrettAway8-0W
GarrettAway
Thu, Mar 09 Whale BranchAway15-0W
Whale BranchAway
Fri, Mar 10 NorthwesternHome1-0W
NorthwesternHome
Tue, Mar 14 BurkeHome10-1W
BurkeHome
Thu, Mar 16 WoodlandHome7-0W
WoodlandHome
Sat, Mar 18 EastsideHome2-3L
EastsideHome
Fri, Mar 24 Parkview (Ga)Home1-0W
Parkview (Ga)Home
Mon, Mar 27 OceansideHome3-1W
OceansideHome
Wed, Mar 29 Pinewood PrepAway6-0W
Pinewood PrepAway
Thu, Mar 30 Porter GaudAway1-2L
Porter GaudAway
Tue, Apr 04 May RiverHome6-0W
May RiverHome
Thu, Apr 06 Peachtree Ridge (Ga)Home1-2L
Peachtree Ridge (Ga)Home
Thu, Apr 20 7:00BlufftonAway
BlufftonAway
Mon, Apr 24 5:30BeaufortHome
BeaufortHome
Thu, Apr 27 6:00SummervilleHome
SummervilleHome
The student news site of Academic Magnet High School in North Charleston, South Carolina.
Sports Center