The student news site of Academic Magnet High School in North Charleston, South Carolina.

THE TALON

  • Girls and Boys Soccer Wins AA State Championships!

  • ACADEMIC TEAM WINS CHARLESTON COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP!!!!

2016-2017 Lacrosse - Boys

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Feb 23 Porter GaudAway12-11W
Porter GaudAway
Sat, Feb 25 SocasteeHome13-7W
SocasteeHome
Fri, Mar 03 CCESHome10-11L
CCESHome
Sat, Mar 04 AC FloraAway7-10L
AC FloraAway
Wed, Mar 08 Carolina ForestHome14-13W
Carolina ForestHome
Sat, Mar 11 Hilton HeadHome8-12L
Hilton HeadHome
Wed, Mar 15 BlufftonHome10-4W
BlufftonHome
Fri, Mar 17 Kentucky Country Day SchooHome17-5W
Kentucky Country Day SchooHome
Sat, Mar 18 BlythewoodHome11-12L
BlythewoodHome
Wed, Mar 22 BEAway3-12L
BEAway
Sat, Mar 25 IrmoAway12-8W
IrmoAway
Wed, Mar 29 WandoHome2-15L
WandoHome
Fri, Mar 31 Dutch ForkAway6-16L
Dutch ForkAway
Fri, Apr 07 LexingtonHome10-11L
LexingtonHome
The student news site of Academic Magnet High School in North Charleston, South Carolina.
Sports Center