THE TALON

2017-2018 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 23 Goose Creek B. C. Diamond Classi10-2W
Goose Creek B. C. Diamond Classi
Mon, Feb 26 Fort DorchesterB. C. Diamond Classi4-3W
Fort DorchesterB. C. Diamond Classi
Wed, Feb 28 Oceanside Collegiate AcadeB. C. Diamond Classi10-5W
Oceanside Collegiate AcadeB. C. Diamond Classi
Sat, Mar 03 StratfordB. C. Diamond Classi5-9L
StratfordB. C. Diamond Classi
Wed, Mar 07 BurkeHome19-0W
BurkeHome
Thu, Mar 08 Battery CreekAway16-0W
Battery CreekAway
Fri, Mar 09 Phillip SimmonsAway14-0W
Phillip SimmonsAway
Mon, Mar 12 6:30 PMBattery CreekHomePPD
Battery CreekHome
Wed, Mar 14 GarrettAway16-0W
GarrettAway
Thu, Mar 15 HannahanAway0-10L
HannahanAway
Fri, Mar 16 WhalebranchAway15-0W
WhalebranchAway
Wed, Mar 21 WoodlandHome7-4W
WoodlandHome
Fri, Mar 23 WhalebranchHome11-1W
WhalebranchHome
Wed, Mar 28 North CharlestonAway20-0W
North CharlestonAway
Fri, Mar 30 First BaptistAway5-3W
First BaptistAway
Wed, Apr 11 Phillip SimmonsHome9-0W
Phillip SimmonsHome
Fri, Apr 13 WoodlandAway7-0W
WoodlandAway
Mon, Apr 16 6:00 PMStall Away
Stall Away
Fri, Apr 20 6:00 PMOceanside Collegiate AcadeHome
Oceanside Collegiate AcadeHome